When joining a network such as Freedom!, we enable Revenue Visibility on YouTube (some networks choose to hide this) so you can see your channel's estimated earnings. Your Channel analytics page will reset whenever you join a network or transfer to a different CMS within a network. This process ensures that networks can begin monetizing your content in order accurately track your earnings and pay you according to your agreed upon Revenue Share. For more information on revenue share, click here.
What happens to the previous earnings before joining Freedom!?
If prior to joining a network such as Freedom! you have an active AdSense account linked to your YouTube channel, then all of your earnings will be transferred to your AdSense account. At any point if you wish to cancel your AdSense account and get your earnings, you may check the payment threshold, set by AdSense for Payment and Cancellations.
Please review our CEO’s explanation of how to get your AdSense revenue through his video explanation below
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your payments, make sure to reach out to our support team by creating a ticket in the link "Submit a request" at the top of this page or by clicking here.